Skydog Duane Allman Retrospective New 14 LP Vinyl Box Set Limited Ed. #695/1000 Duane Music


<span style="font-family: inherit; font-size: inherit; text-align: left;">Known best for his role in the Allman Brother

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Cheering for the fans of Duane music! Skydog: The Duane Allman Retrospective received nothing but the highest praise from the press, which heralded the collection as a must-have for all rock music lovers. This set is perfect for Duane music fans!

Vinyl Track List:

LP 1:

Side A

THE ESCORTS Turn On Your Love Light, No Name Instrumental, What’d I Say

THE ALLMAN JOYS Spoonful, Gotta Get Away, Shapes Of Things, Crossroads

Side B

THE ALLMAN JOYS Mister, You’re A Better Man Than I, Lost Woman

HOUR GLASS Cast Off All My Fears,I’ve Been Trying, Nothing But Tears

LP 2:

Side A

HOUR GLASS Power Of Love, Down In Texas, Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown), B.B. King Medley:

Sweet Little Angel

It’s My Own Fault

How Blue Can You Get?

Been Gone Too Long

Side B

HOUR GLASS Ain’t No Good To Cry

31ST OF FEBRUARY Morning Dew, Melissa

THE BLEUS Milk And Honey, Leavin’ Lisa, Julianna’s Gone

LP 3:

Side A

CLARENCE CARTER The Road Of Love, Light My Fire

WILSON PICKETT Hey Jude, Toe Hold, My Own Style Of Loving, Born to Be Wild


This Limited edition set is only limited to run of 1000. A Duane music supporter will surely love this!



Click here for more visual and performing arts products.







Does not apply


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.